Crate and Barrel « FRCH | Creative Fuel

Great blog from Creative Fuel about US Home store Crate and Barrel.

Click the link below to read the full blog.

Crate and Barrel is the one store that makes me wish I could remove everything in my house and start over. (Except for my family, of course.) They are known for great merchandise displays, always presented as a story. Even ordinary goods, like white plates, can be assembled and coordinated in an eye-catching manner.These photos are from the Madison Avenue store in New York. They were shot in January, I’m sure the spring displays are even more appealing.

Crate and Barrel « FRCH | Creative Fuel.

About Phill

Creative Director at International Visual

Posted on May 4, 2012, in Stores and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Having read this I believed it was very informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this informative article together.

    I once again find myself personally spending way too much
    time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Like

  2. I think the admin of this website is really working hard in support of his web site, as here every information
    is quality based information.

    Like

Leave a Reply

