Anthropologie – Earth Day – windows 2013

Earth Day 2013 Windows

How does our garden grow? With paper produce and upcycled planters, naturally. Anthropologies newest windows pay homage to the gifts of gardening with a variety of handcrafted fruits and veggies, and containers made from recycled cans, tires, bottles and more. Here are a few of their favourite displays.
About Phill

Creative Director at International Visual

Posted on May 7, 2013, in Store Windows and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I have such a great admiration for Anthropologie’s windows. I enjoy their innovation for sure!

    Like

  2. At this moment I am going away to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming again to read
    more news.

    Like

  3. I was excited to find this site. I wanted to thank you for ones
    time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely loved every bit
    of it and I have you saved to fav to see new stuff on your blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

